Powers Of X (2019-) #6 (of 6)

Jon Cooney

Powers Of X (2019-) #6 (of 6) Written by Jonathan Hickman Art by R. B. Silva Cover by R. B. Silva THE INEVITABLE TRUTH. The revelatory tale of Mutantkind’s fall comes to a conclusion that will lay the groundwork of the X-Men’s stories for years to come! Superstar writer Jonathan Hickman (NEW AVENGERS, FF, INFINITY) and rising star artist RB Silva (UNCANNY X-MEN) wrap the series that reveals everything!