Powers Of X (2019-) #5 (of 6)

Jon Cooney

Powers Of X (2019-) #5 (of 6) Written by Jonathan Hickman Art by R. B. Silva Cover by R. B. Silva Sinister does what he does best and the future comes to an end. Superstar writer Jonathan Hickman (FF, NEW AVENGERS, INFINITY) continues his reshaping of X-History alongside breakout artist R.B. Silva (UNCANNY X-MEN). The Future of the X-Men begins here!