Powers Of X (2019-) #1 (of 6)

Jon Cooney

Powers Of X (2019-) #1 (of 6) Written by Jonathan Hickman Art by R. B. Silva Cover by R. B. Silva FEAR THE FUTURE Superstar writer Jonathan Hickman (INFINTY, NEW AVENGERS, FF) continues his revolutionary new direction for the X-Men. Intertwining with HOUSE OF X, POWERS OF X reveals the secret past, present and future of mutantkind, changing the way you look at every X-Men story before and after. You do not want to miss the next seminal moment in the history of the X-Men!