Doctor Strange (2018-) Annual #1

Jon Cooney

Doctor Strange (2018-) Annual #1

Written by

Tini Howard

Pornsak Pichetshote

Art by

Andy MacDonald

Lalit Kumar Sharma

Cover by

Ariel Olivetti

The Sanctum Sanctorum holds all of the bizarre and dark relics that Doctor Strange has accumulated on his journey as the Sorcerer Supreme. But when one of those relics awakens and begins wreaking havoc in the halls, will Doctor Strange be able to wrangle back control…or will his Sanctum be transformed into his own personal hell? Find out in this epic Annual from Tini Howard (THANOS), Pornsak Pitchetshote (INFIDEL), and more!