Young Justice (2019-) #6

Jon Cooney

Young Justice (2019-) #6 Written by Brian Michael Bendis Pencils Patrick Gleason John Timms Inks Patrick Gleason John Timms Colored by Gabe Eltaeb Alejandro Sanchez Cover by Patrick Gleason Alejandro Sanchez John Timms The secrets of Gemworld begin to unlock themselves for the newly reformed members of Young Justice—Tim Drake, Conner Kent, Jinny Hex, Wonder Girl, Impulse and the new Teen Lantern—but is it too late for the teen heroes to help Amethyst bring some order to her chaotic realm? Fan-favorite artist Elena Casagrande also joins the team as she delivers a look at Jinny Hex’s origins and how she came to be in Metropolis on the day the new Young Justice formed.