Young Justice (2019-) #4

Jon Cooney

Young Justice (2019-) #4 Written by Brian Michael Bendis Pencils Patrick Gleason John Timms Inks Patrick Gleason John Timms Colored by Alejandro Sanchez Alex Sinclair Cover by Patrick Gleason Alejandro Sanchez This all-new, in-continuity Wonder Comics sensation explodes as all the secrets of these heroes—Robin, Superboy, Wonder Girl, Jinny Hex, Teen Lantern, Amethyst and Impulse—are revealed! Young Justice forms once again—just in time to battle the great Dark Opal and stop his plans for an invasion of Earth that could destroy humanity. It’s a big, bold new chapter into the future of the DC Universe!